Event Builder View List
 
Tags: All, DAR, DEC, NUSC, Region 1, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, State
April 2018 May 2018 June 2018
April 26, 2018 - Thursday
Drug Endangered Children Investigations

Hollister, CA

Download Flyer

May 02, 2018 - Wednesday
Drug Endangered Children Investigations

Antioch, CA

Download Flyer

May 07, 2018 - Monday
Marijuana Update: Recreational & Medical Cannabis & the Changing Laws

Redding, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
66 Seats Remaining

May 08, 2018 - Tuesday
Fentanyl Safety, Decon, and Investigations

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
22 Seats Remaining

May 08-10, 2018; Tuesday - Thursday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Madera, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
9 Seats Remaining

May 09, 2018 - Wednesday
Electronic Surveillance (Wiretap) State Certification Course

Fresno, CA

Download Flyer

May 11, 2018 - Friday
Use of Force Primer: "USE IT, WRITE IT, TELL IT"

Solvang, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
44 Seats Remaining

May 16, 2018 - Wednesday
Live Cook

Vista, CA

Download Flyer

May 17, 2018 - Thursday
Sex, Drugs, & Social Media

Chino Hills, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
69 Seats Remaining

May 21, 2018 - Monday
Marijuana Update: A Look at Recreational & Medical Cannabis & the Changing Laws

Watsonville, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
39 Seats Remaining

May 23, 2018 - Wednesday
Drug Endangered Children Investigations

Markleeville, CA

Download Flyer

May 31, 2018 - Thursday
Narcotics Recognition and Investigations

Buena Park, CA

Click to Register
Download Flyer
24 Seats Remaining

June 01, 2018 - Friday
2018 Legal Updates

Fresno, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
100 Seats Remaining

June 05, 2018 - Tuesday
Narcotic Laws: Prosecution & Sentencing of Narcotics Offenders

Riverside, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
97 Seats Remaining

June 12-14, 2018; Tuesday - Thursday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

San Diego, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
31 Seats Remaining

June 13, 2018 - Wednesday
History of the Mexican Cartels

Diamond Bar, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
90 Seats Remaining

June 19, 2018 - Tuesday
Informant Management and Development

Watsonville, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
60 Seats Remaining

June 20, 2018 - Wednesday
Use It, Write It, Tell It- A Cop's Primer on Use of Force

Dublin, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
3 Seats Remaining

June 29, 2018 - Friday
The Fight After the Fight

Brentwood, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
33 Seats Remaining

X