Event Builder View List
 
Tags: All, DAR, DEC, FREE, NUSC, Region 1, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, State
June 2018 July 2018 August 2018
June 26, 2018 - Tuesday
Drug Endangered Children

Oroville, CA

Download Flyer

June 29, 2018 - Friday
The Fight After the Fight

Brentwood, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
20 Seats Remaining

July 10, 2018 - Tuesday
Drug Endangered Children

Marysville, CA

Download Flyer

July 10, 2018 - Tuesday
Chasing Cell Phones

Dublin, CA


Waiting List Registration
Download Flyer

July 12, 2018 - Thursday
San Bernardino Terrorist Attack

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
18 Seats Remaining

July 12, 2018 - Thursday
Use It, Write It, Tell It- A Cop's Primer on Use of Force

Chico, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
98 Seats Remaining

July 16, 2018 - Monday
Marijuana Update: A Look at Recreational & Medical Cannabis & the Changing Laws

Ontario, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
72 Seats Remaining

July 19, 2018 - Thursday
Asset Seizure and Forfeiture

Elk Grove, CA

Register for Waitlist
Download Flyer

July 19, 2018 - Thursday
Narco Officer Safety: Avoiding A Chemical Bullet

Fresno, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
96 Seats Remaining

July 26, 2018 - Thursday
Undercover Operations & Plainclothes Safety

Dublin, CA


Waiting List Registration
Download Flyer
6 on the waiting list.

July 31-August 02, 2018; Tuesday - Thursday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Daly City, CA

Registration Full
Download Flyer

August 07, 2018 - Tuesday
Intellectual Property Crimes & The Illicit Underground

Dublin, CA

Download Flyer

August 20, 2018 - Monday
The Bullet Proof Mind

San Dimas, CA

Registration Closed

Download Flyer
94 Seats Remaining

August 21, 2018 - Tuesday
The Bullet Proof Mind

Fresno, CA

Download Flyer

August 21, 2018 - Tuesday
Echelon Front

Brentwood, CA


Waiting List Registration
Download Flyer
28 on the waiting list.

August 21-23, 2018; Tuesday - Thursday
Drug Abuse Recognition (DAR)/Drugged Driving Investigations (DDI)

Irvine, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
26 Seats Remaining

August 29, 2018 - Wednesday
From Delivery Service to Death:Unraveling Complex Opioid Investigations

Ventura, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
92 Seats Remaining

August 30, 2018 - Thursday
Butane Hash Oil Labs

El Cajon, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
69 Seats Remaining

August 30, 2018 - Thursday
Protect Yourself, New Legal Updates

San Bernardino, CA


Click to Register
Download Flyer
87 Seats Remaining

X